Animal prints

Hello everyone, it’s been a bit of a tough few weeks, but I finally managed to get my A4 owl and squirrel prints on the Folksy shop.  I’ve been waiting for a dry, bright day to take the photos outside, and finally had my opportunity this week.  Here’s some of the photos I took just outside our barn, there are lots of old handy nails and hooks to hang the frames from!  The A4 wall art is printed on my Epson printer on archival paper which keeps the colour for 70 years.  Ideal for children and adults alike, perfect in a nursery, and very cute.

animal prints owl illustration childrens owl printanimal printanimal nursery prints

Leave a Reply

