Interview with Country Days blog

Hi Everyone,

I hope you’re all well?  At the beginning of February I was interviewed for the Country Homes and Interiors blog ‘Country Days’.  Which was a lovely surprise to be contacted out of the blue by Tara King, who is the Style Editor at the magazine.  See the link below to go to the blog.

This month seems to have gone so quickly and I’m now doing a bit of a catch up on my blogging.  I’ve been busy working on my freelance side of things, along with a spot of baking (yum).  I can’t wait until next month to see more flowers pushing through the ground and brightening up the place!  Plus keeping fingers crossed for a bit of sun….

Say hello to Beetroot Press… | Country Days.

Beetroot Press images on Country Days blog

 

Sarah Papworth_Beetroot Press_Country Homes and Interiors

Leave a Reply

