Original British bird paintings

Hello everyone,

It’s almost time you can bag yourself some original birdie art to hang in your home (or give as a Christmas pressie).

The 8, mixed media watercolour and pen, bird paintings will be posted and ready to go on Sunday 1st November 2015, at 7pm GMT in my Folksy shop.  Here’s the link:  Beetroot Press Folksy shop.

As this is my first time selling my actual paintings, I’m going to sell them for £25.00!  (wow I hear you say)

Original-Bird-drawing-sale-Wordpress-Sarah-Papworth-at-Beetroot-Press

 

I’ve scanned the paintings in, so will be adding them all on here later on so you can have a good look before they are added to the online Folksy shop on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

